Dirección de Estudios de Posgrado
 
Nombre
Correo
Extensión
Licea Navarro Alexei Fedorovishalicea@cicese.mx
27200
Martín Barajas Jesús Arturoamartin@cicese.mx
26030
Méndez Méndez Eugenio Rafaelemendez@cicese.mx
25000
Pavía López Edgar Gerardoepavia@cicese.mx
24060
Heckel Dziendzielewski Giselagheckel@cicese.mx
27265
Sánchez García Jaimejasan@cicese.mx
25319
Delgado Argote Luis Albertoldelgado@cicese.mx
26060
Gallardo Delgado Luis Alonsolgallard@cicese.mx
26320
Mouriño Pérez Rosa Reynarmourino@cicese.mx
27064
Hernández Martínez Rufinaruhernan@cicese.mx
23000
Cavazos Pérez María Terezatcavazos@cicese.mx
24049