Dirección de Estudios de Posgrado
 
Nombre
Correo
Extensión
Galindo Sánchez Clara Elizabethcgalindo@cicese.mx
27163
Sauceda Carvajal Danieldsauceda@cicese.mx
25322
Favela Vara Jesúsfavela@cicese.mx
23424
Lafarga De la Cruz Fabiolaflafarga@cicese.mx
24450
Fuentes Moyado Sergiofuentes@cnyn.unam.mx
367
Rocha Mendoza Israelirocha@cicese.mx
25077
Gómez Valdés Joséjgomez@cicese.mx
24050
De Basabe Delgado Jonas De Diosjonas@cicese.mx
26555
Rosales Casián Jorge Adriánjrosales@cicese.mx
24266